header

Maintenance – we don’t keep you waiting!

Wherever you need us, we'll get there quickly - around the world with our service team for maintenance and repairs.

Matthias Andes
Teamleader Service
Leader service and parts logistics
Department: MH/SGS

Telephone +49 6841 707-501
Telefax +49 6841 707-260
Mobile +49 160 7029034
E-Mail m.andes@moehwald.de

Assistant teamleader Service: John Wilhelm

Nicole Wilhelm
Secretarity
Department: MH/SGS

Telephone +49 6841 707-504
Telefax +49 6841 707-260
Mobile
E-Mail n.wilhelm@moehwald.de


John Wilhelm
Assistant teamleader Service
Parts logistics
Department: MH/SGS2

Telephone +49 6841 707-520
Telefax +49 6841 707-260
Mobile +49 160 7029046
E-Mail j.wilhelm@moehwald.de


Jörg Schmidt
Department: MH/SGS1

Telephone +49 6841 707-506
Telefax +49 6841 707-260
Mobile +49 151 14248378
E-Mail j.schmidt@moehwald.de

Assignment: Sales, project planing and management of a plant extension

Roland Neu
Department: MH/SGS1

Telephone +49 6841 707-509
Telefax +49 6841 707-260
Mobile +49 160 7029074
E-Mail r.neu@moehwald.de

Assignment: Extensions and optimize of a plant

Marc Ewerling
Department: MH/SGS1

Telephone +49 6841 707-507
Telefax +49 6841 707-260
Mobile +49 152 01819003
E-Mail m.ewerling@moehwald.de

Assignment: Commissioning, maintenance and fieldservice

Lothar Greiner
Department: MH/SGS1

Telephone +49 6841 707-511
Telefax +49 6841 707-260
Mobile +49 152 56318995
E-Mail l.greiner@moehwald.de

Assignment: Commissioning, maintenance and fieldservice


Stefan Theiss
Department: MH/SGS1

Telephone +49 6841 707-508
Telefax +49 6841 707-260
Mobile +49 172 3082431
E-Mail s.theiss@moehwald.de

Assignment: Commissioning, maintenance and fieldservice

Benjamin Bartl
Department: MH/SGS1

Telephone +49 6841 707-510
Telefax +49 6841 707-260
Mobile +49 172 8490404
E-Mail b.bartl@moehwald.de

Assignment: Commissioning, maintenance and fieldservice

Hagen Dahl
Department: MH/SGS2

Telephone +49 6841 707-523
Telefax +49 6841 707-195
Mobile
E-Mail h.dahl@moehwald.de

Assignment: Spare parts, Maintenance contracts

Gunter Dick
Department: MH/SGS2

Telephone +49 6841 707-521
Telefax +49 6841 707-195
Mobile
E-Mail g.dick@moehwald.de

Assignment: Spare parts, Maintenance contracts



Mirjam Mark
Department: MH/SGS2

Telephone +49 6841 707-522
Telefax +49 6841 707-195
Mobile
E-Mail m.mark@moehwald.de

Assignment: Spare parts, Maintenance contracts



Directions (220 kb)Directions (220 kb)



Adress:


Moehwald GmbH
Michelinstraße 21
66424 Homburg
GERMANY
Telephone +49 6841 / 707-0
Telefax +49 6841 / 79108