header

Competence in all areas

We coordinate the sales, communications and marketing activities at Moehwald and perceive ourselves as a service provider for our customer and departments.

Peter Wommer
Head of Department Sales Coordinator
Department: MH/SAC

Telephone +49 6841 707-301
Telefax +49 6841 79108
Mobile +49 160 3675182
E-Mail p.wommer@moehwald.de

Eduard Schlaup
Department: MH/SAC

Telephone +49 6841 707-314
Telefax +49 6841 707-195
Mobile
E-Mail e.schlaup@moehwald.de

Assignment: EMI2, EMI 21, HDA, Accessories and Additional Equipment

Beate Mansmann
Department: MH/SAC

Telephone +49 6841 707-304
Telefax +49 6841 79108
Mobile
E-Mail b.mansmann@moehwald.de

Assigment: Secretary of the Sales Department - Test Benches, Customs

Nicole Grund
Department: MH/SGS2

Telephone +49 6841 707-524
Telefax
+49 6841 707-195
Mobile
E-Mail n.grund@moehwald.de

Assignment: Secretary of the Sales Department - Service

Melanie Matheis
Department: MH/SAC


Telephone +49 6841 707-305
Telefax +49 6841 79108
Mobile
E-Mail m.matheis@moehwald.de

Assignment: Secretary of the Sales Department - Marketing

Heike Nowack
Department: MH/SGS2

Telephone +49 6841 707-525
Telefax +49 6841 707-195
Mobile
E-Mail h.nowack@moehwald.de

Assignment: Secretary of the Sales Department - Service



Directions (220 kb)Directions (220 kb)



Adress:


Moehwald GmbH
Michelinstraße 21
66424 Homburg
GERMANY
Telephone +49 6841 / 707-0
Telefax +49 6841 / 79108