header

Solutions are the central focus

Specific problems require specific knowledge. Our employees work with you to develop customized solutions because, after all, you are the expert in your field!

Peter Wommer
Head of Department Diesel Test Technology
Department: MH/SGD

Telephone +49 6841 707-301
Telefax +49 6841 79108
Mobile +49 160 3675182
E-Mail p.wommer@moehwald.de

Stefan Klesen
Department: MH/SGD

Telephone +49 6841 707-312
Telefax +49 6841 79108
Mobile +49 160 7029082
E-Mail s.klesen@moehwald.de

Assignment: Sales and Engineering of Heavy Duty Diesel


Jens Theobald
Department: MH/SGD

Telephone +49 6841 707-215
Telefax +49 6841 79108
Mobile +49 173 3921869
E-Mail j.theobald@moehwald.de

Assignment: Sales, Project Management and Engineering for Technical Cleanness, Special Solutions

Ralf Wannemacher
Department: MH/SGD

Telephone +49 6841 707-315
Telefax +49 6841 79108
Mobile +49 160 7029032
E-Mail r.wannemacher@moehwald.de

Assignment: Sales and Engineering for Common Rail Pump, Injector and Systems

Gerd Scherer
Department: MH/SGD

Telephone +49 6841 707-311
Telefax +49 6841 79108
Mobile +49 160 90451795
E-Mail g.scherer@moehwald.de

Assignment: Product Engineering for Quantitative Measurement Technology


Michael Janson
Department: MH/SGD

Telephone +49 6841 707-407
Telefax +49 6841 79108
Mobile +49 160 7027990
E-Mail m.janson@moehwald.de

Assignment: Project Management for Common Rail Injectors

Dr. Michael Ziegler
Department: MH/SGD

Telephone +49 6841 707-406
Telefax +49 6841 79108
Mobile +49 160 7028996
E-Mail m.ziegler@moehwald.de

Assignment: Project Management and Engineering for Common Rail Pump and Systems



Directions (220 kb)Directions (220 kb)



Adress:


Moehwald GmbH
Michelinstraße 21
66424 Homburg
GERMANY
Telephone +49 6841 / 707-0
Telefax +49 6841 / 79108